None so Blind - The Teifi Valley Coroner

None so Blind - The Teifi Valley Coroner

£8.99
Cod Eitem : 9781912534036
Awdur(on)/Author(s) : Alis Hawkins
Nofel drosedd hanesyddol, wedi ei gosod yng ngefn gwlad gorllewin Cymru yng nghanol y bedwaredd ganrif ar bymtheg.

Great new historical crime series, set in west Wales countryside, for fans of Susan Hill, Conan Doyle and Wilkie Collins.